• 7-Pair logo design winner

    By gateout

    For $99, Client75340 picked a winner from 256 designs by 56 designers.

    7-Pair

    (5 stars)

    Gateout was GREAT to work with. They were patient, creative, and used my feedback to design what I was looking for. Thank you Gateout!

    September 28th, 2020  -  7-Pair  -  (Review permalink)
  • Life Unlimited logo design winner

    By yonk

    For $99, Client75624 picked a winner from 140 designs by 21 designers.

    Life Unlimited

    (5 stars)

    Yonk was very easy to work with and was very patient. He created exactly as I requested. I will definitely use him for any future projects.

    September 28th, 2020  -  Life Unlimited  -  (Review permalink)
  • Rockpile Homestead logo design winner

    By nexgen

    For $148, Client69033 picked a winner from 53 designs by 12 designers.

    Rockpile Homestead

    (5 stars)

    Showed good understanding of the design brief and expanded upon it with creativity and skill. Definitely recommend

    September 28th, 2020  -  Rockpile Homestead  -  (Review permalink)
  • Live Outdoor Fabulous logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $99, Client75554 picked a winner from 24 designs by 9 designers.

    Great with changes and concepts! A pleasure to work with!

    September 28th, 2020  -  Live Outdoor Fabulous  -  (Review permalink)
  • NZ Mobile Forensics logo design winner

    By dgawand

    For $148, Client53439 picked a winner from 132 designs by 37 designers.

    Dinesh was very creative. He was very accommodative and obliging to my requests. He created many logos in response to my feedback. This allowed me to check out many options to arrive at a version that I was happy with.

    September 28th, 2020  -  NZ Mobile Forensics  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $198, Client65175 picked a winner from 216 designs by 19 designers.

    Alfatih05 was a great joy to work with. Every step of the way he was open to any suggestions that I gave. He wound up producing exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you for the hard work you put into doing everything possible to please me.

    September 28th, 2020  -  Southern Legacy Outdoors LLC.  -  (Review permalink)
  • For $99, Client75670 picked a winner from 35 designs by 8 designers.

    Do It Foundation

    (5 stars)

    Very Patient and willing to make changes as requested. Thank you so much!!

    September 28th, 2020  -  Do It Foundation  -  (Review permalink)
  • Yalaha Hemp logo design winner

    By Kanya

    For $198, Yalaha_Hemp picked a winner from 391 designs by 56 designers.

    Yalaha Hemp

    (5 stars)

    Excellent designer to work with. Listened to my requests and performed them all. I would highly recommend.

    September 28th, 2020  -  Yalaha Hemp  -  (Review permalink)
  • High Class Experience  logo design winner

    By jaize

    For $148, Client75555 picked a winner from 156 designs by 32 designers.

    Great eye for detail. Thanks for taking bits of a vision and making it whole!

    September 27th, 2020  -  High Class Experience  -  (Review permalink)
  • Athletabody logo design winner

    By cintoko

    For $198, Client75246 picked a winner from 301 designs by 61 designers.

    Athletabody

    (5 stars)

    Cintoko was very quick to submit revisions and did a very good job at understanding what was asked for! Highly recommended, and will possibly use again in the future, if needed!

    September 27th, 2020  -  Athletabody  -  (Review permalink)